Aughton Town Green Primary School

Skip to main content
24th May 18
Trail : home : Pupil Council

Pupil Council

School Council 2017/18


 Classes from Y1 to Y6 have elected this year's School Council :

Class M :    Harrison Parker

Class BP :   Florence O'Brien

Class DW :  Joseph Amesbury

Class S :    Hollie trigwell

Class 3S :   James Stirrup

Class P :    Poppy Wood

Class D :  Ben Allen

Class H :    Max Burke

Class J :    Luca Irving

Class G :    Niamh Wilson

The Council meet on a regular basis to discuss school matters and look to improve the school environment for all children. 

Our initial projects this year are to escort parents around school during our Open Day and to help Mr Huxley investigate further play time equipment for children in the school.

(Up dates to follow)